Meet the Committee

Scott Ballentyne, Club Chair

Scott Ballentyne, Club Chair chairman@stroudbsac.org

 

 

 

Bridgette King, Training Officer & Welfare Officer

Bridgette King, Training Officer training.officer@stroudbsac.org

 

 

 

Steve Williamson, Membership Secretary

Steve Williamson, Membership Secretary membership@stroudbsac.org

 

 

 

Rod Mace

Rod Mace, Branch Diving Officer & Welfare Officer diving.officer@stroudbsac.org

 

 

 

Dave Tinsley, Equipment Officer equipment.officer@stroudbsac.org

 

 

 

Steve Williamson, Treasurer

Steve Williamson, Treasurer treasurer@stroudbsac.org

 

 

 

Club Secretary

Erika Tyror-Taylor, Club Secretary secretary@stroudbsac.org

 

 

 

Lisa Mace, Social Secretary

Lisa Mace, Social Secretary social.secretary@stroudbsac.org

 

 

 

Keith Abbott, Snorkel Officer

Keith Abbott, Snorkel Officer snorkel.officer@stroudbsac.org